Campaigns forum

9 Campaign Coordinators are elected each year by the students of UCD. Along with the Campaigns & Engagement Officer, they make up the Campaigns Forum and are responsible for overseeing Union campaigns.

Are you passionate about getting more recycling bins on campus, LGBTQ+ rights or supports for students with disabilities? Do you want to stop the price hikes in Res, stop UCD's funding of oil exploration or campaign for an end to direct provision? 

You’ve come to the right place. 

Get in touch with one of the Campaign Coordinators below and sign up for the Campaigns Crew during Freshfest. You’ll see us going around with tablets in the Quad!

*  *  *

Disability Rights

Hannah Bryson | disability@ucdsu.ie 

Diversity & Inclusion

Rosaleen Aljohmani | diversity.inclusion@ucdsu.ie 

Environmental

Lisa Murnane | environment@ucdsu.ie 

Gender Equality

Emily O’Connell | gender.equality@ucdsu.ie 

International Students

Sydney Turner | international@ucdsu.ie 

LGBTQ+

Leighton Gray | lgbt@ucdsu.ie 

Mature Students

Marlene Douglas | mature@ucdsu.ie 

Mental Health

Sarah Michalek | mental.health@ucdsu.ie 

Student Residences

This could be you! Election to this position will take place at first council back on 30th September and the position is open to any student living on campus! | residences@ucdsu.ie 

As always if you’ve any campaign related questions or ideas, you can get the Campaigns & Engagement Officer, Katie at campaigns@ucdsu.ie.  
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×